Board Members

Advisor

Roger Natarajan

rogernat@umich.edu

President

Madison Morelli

madimo@umich.edu

Vice President

Gabe Weber

gabeweb@umich.edu

Career Chair

Max Roman

maroman@umich.edu

Career Chair

Sawyer Gustafson

sgustafs@umich.edu

Secretary

Hannah Rowe

harowe@umich.edu

Outreach Chair

Justin Berghorst

justbe@umich.edu

Exam Chair

Ross Neuman

roneuman@umich.edu

Treasurer

Trent Cappaert

trentcap@umich.edu

International Student Liaison

Kapil Pownikar

kapilp@umich.edu

Webmaster

Katherine Bednarz

bednarzk@umich.edu

Underclassman Ambassador

Sajni Patel

sajni@umich.edu

Social Chair

Anika Palkhiwala

apalkhiw@umich.edu

IM Sports Chair

Scott Rolf

serolf@umich.edu

CAS Ambassador

Hunter Stanek

hstanek@umich.edu